Aussie Millions Reveals 2015 Schedule

Aussie Millions

The Crown Casino in Melbourne yesterday revealed the schedule for next year’s Aussie Millions Poker Championship, with the 21 planned events set to play out between the 14th of January and 2nd of February.

The usual headlining event will be that of the Aussie Millions Main Event that starts on the 25th of January and plays for a week until the 1st of February. Also returning are the three big High Roller events, with the $25k Challenge, $100k Challenge and the massive $250k Challenge set to attract the big names of the poker world.

The Aussie Millions has been moved back a week from usual years, simply because of the PokerStars Caribbean Adventure being played until the 14th of January. They want to allow players ample chance to be able to travel from the Caribbean to Australia without missing too much of the action.

Check out the full schedule below.

The Full Schedule of Events

Wed 14th Jan      6:15 p.m.             #1 – $1,150 NLHE Day 1a

Thur 15th Jan      6:15 p.m.             #1 – $1,150 NLHE Day 1b

Fri 16th Jan          12:30 p.m.           #1 – $1,150 NLHE  Day 1c

Sat 17th Jan         12:30 p.m.           #1 – $1,150 NLHE Day 1d

Sun 18th Jan        12:30 p.m.           #1 – $1,150 NLHE Day 2

2:15 p.m.              #2 – $1,150 NLHE Shot-Clock Shootout

Mon 19th Jan      12:30 p.m.           #3 – $2,500 8-Game Mixed

Tue 20th Jan        12:30 p.m.           #4 – $1,150 NLHE

Wed 21st Jan      12:30 p.m.           #5 – $1,150 PLO

6:15 p.m.              #6 – $1,150 NLHE Accumulator Day 1a

Thur 22nd Jan      12:30 p.m.           #7 – $2,500 H.O.R.S.E.

2:15 p.m.              #6 – $1,150 NLHE Accumulator Day 1b

Fri 23rd Jan          12:30 p.m.           #6 – $1,150 NLHE Accumulator Day 1c

2:15 p.m.              #8 – $25,000 Challenge Day 1

Sat 24th Jan         12:30 p.m.           #6 – $1,150 NLHE Accumulator Day 2

2:15 p.m.              #9 – $1,150 NLHE Terminator

2:30 p.m.              #8 – $25,000 Challenge Day 2

Sun 25th Jan        12:30 p.m.           #10 – $10,600 Main Event Day 1a

2:15 p.m.              #11 – $100,000 Challenge Day 1

2:30 p.m.              #12 – $1,650 NLHE Bounty

Mon 26th Jan      12:30 p.m.           #10 – $10,600 Main Event Day 1b

2:15 p.m.              #11 – $100,000 Challenge Day 2

2:30 p.m.              #13 – $1,150 Tournament of Champions

Tue 27th Jan        12:30 p.m.           #10 – $10,600 Main Event Day 1c

4:15 p.m.              #14 – $1,150 NLHE/PLO

Wed 28th Jan      12:30 p.m.           #10 – $10,600 Main Event Day 2

6:15 p.m.              #15 – $1,150 NLHE Mixed-Max

Thur 29th Jan      12:30 p.m.           #10 – $10,600 Main Event Day 3

2:15 p.m.              #16 – $2,500 PLO

Fri 30th Jan          12:30 p.m.           #10 – $10,600 Main Event Day 4

2:15 p.m.              #17 – $2,500 NLHE Shot-Clock Six-Max

Sat 31st Jan          12:30 p.m.           #18 – $1,500 NLHE “Deep Freeze” Day 1

2:15 p.m.              #11 – $100,000 Challenge Day 3

6:15 p.m.              #19 – $5,000 NLHE Six-Max

Sun 1st Feb          12:15 p.m.           #10 – $10,600 Main Event Day 5

12:30 p.m.            #18 – $1,500 NLHE “Deep Freeze” Day 2

2:15 p.m.              #20 – $1,150 Australian Poker Hall of Fame NLHE

2:30 p.m.              #21 – $250,000 Challenge Day 1

Mon 2nd Feb       12:30 p.m.           #18 – $1,500 NLHE “Deep Freeze” Day 3

2:30 p.m.              #21 – $250,000 Challenge Day 2

0 comments